TERMS & CONDITIONS
Wine sold to you is sold in California and title
passes to you, the buyer, in California. The
buyer is solely responsible for shipment of wine.
We make no representation concerning your legal
rights to ship or receive wine into any state
outside of California or into any country outside
of the United States. In fact, there are certain
states and countries that we cannot ship to. By
placing an order, you authorize us to act on your
behalf to engage a common carrier to deliver your
order to your selected destination.
You must be 21 years or older to buy wine. By
placing your order you certify under penalty of
perjury that you and the recipient are at least
21 years old. When the wine is delivered, the
recipient will be required to show identification
proving that he or she is at least 21 years old.
The willful misrepresentation of your age or the
age of the recipient is a crime in most states.
We are committed to your complete satisfaction.
If you are ever unhappy with your order or somehow
your wine shipment has become damaged please call
us at (707) 578-1826.
We ship Monday through Friday. Sorry, delivery on
weekends is generally not available. In the event of
extreme temperatures your shipment may be delayed to
protect it from heat/cold damage.